Офисы и представительства ООО "Скания Лизинг"

Центральный офис
Москва, 117485, ул. Обручева, д. 30/1, стр. 2
т.: +7(495) 543-98-97
факс: +7(495) 543-98-96

Московская область,
Одинцовский район,
Голицыно, 43-й км Минского шоссе

Корнев Александр
т.: +7(903) 585-89-21 (моб.)
т.: +7(495) 787-50-05 (доб. 118)
Alexander.Kornev@scanialeasing.ru

Безверхний Алексей
т.: +7(965) 124-14-16 (моб.)
т.: +7(495) 787-50-05 (доб. 120)
Alexey.Bezverhny@scanialeasing.ru

СЕВЕРО-ЗАПАД
С-Петербург, 196626
пос. Шушары, Московское шоссе, 185
+7(812) 449-80-90

Мовсумов Рустам
т.: +7(906) 260-52-23 (моб.)
т.: +7(812) 449-80-90 (доб. 220)
Rustam.Movsumov@scanialeasing.ru

Голландцев Дмитрий
т.: +7(963) 317-06-44 (моб.)
т.: +7(812) 449-80-90 (доб. 219)
Dmitry.Gollandtsev@scanialeasing.ru

СИБИРЬ И ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК

Новосибирск, 630052, ул. Толмачевская, 33/3 

Лапшина Анастасия
т.: +7(961) 872-68-31 (моб.)
т.: +7(383) 362-17-06
nsk@scanialeasing.ru

644016, г. Омск, ул. Семиреченская, д. 130, к. 9

Аксаментов Павел
т.: +7 (960) 991-53-71 (моб.)
т.: +7 (3812) 988-585 (доб. 201)
Oms@scanialeasing.ru

626905, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, Южный проезд, 45В

Кайгородов Денис
т.:+7 (962) 812-25-99 (моб.)
т.:+7 (3852) 555-860
Bar@scanialeasing.ru

ВОЛГА
Нижний Новгород, 603124, Московское ш., 294Б

Сошкин Евгений
т.: +7 (962) 511-45-23 (моб.)
т.: +7(831) 220-00-33
Eugeny.Soshkin@scanialeasing.ru


Саратовская обл., 410506, Саратовский р-н, Расково с., п. Бартоломей

Хабибулин Константин
т.:+7(906)307-79-00 (моб.)
т.:+7(8452) 37-79-00
Konstantin.Khabibulin@scanialeasing.ru